Broker Check

Blog

What’s on our mind? You can read about it in our blog. Whether it’s ideas from the industry or emerging trends, you can read about it here. And once in a while, we may throw in a movie review or some other surprise. So keep checking in. We’re glad to have you reading along.

Friday, July 15, 2022

Please click link below to access our Summer 22 NewsletterSummer 22 Newsletter

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Show All

Friday, January 28, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

The market is off to a rough start to begin the new year. Here we take stock of the situation, evaluate what is causing the turmoil, and where to go from here.

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, January 3, 2022

Thursday, December 2, 2021

A confident consumer can be a powerful ally in an economy. But when the consumer starts to have questions, we can measure consumer confidence in everything from retail sales to home buying to the personal savings rate.In recent months...

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

We believe in the old saying: a picture is worth a thousand words. Here, we aim to recap recent market action and provide some perspective to investors. Click below to access the article. October In the Markets Now

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

As part of a multi-step budgetary process, the House of Representatives released portions of their version of areconciliation bill. This legislation would be part of the “Build Back Better Act”, a companion to the fiscal...

Thursday, July 15, 2021

In the Markets Now: Preparing for the second half

Thursday, June 3, 2021

As The Kessinger Lee Group watches over the financial health of our clients, we start by focusing on the events that impact us in each of the four major stages of life. What are these four stages? We like to break it down according to...

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Market Chartbook

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

In the Markets Now: Deflation Article

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Welcome to the Kessinger Lee Blog page. Thank you for clicking through to our website and this page in particular. From time to time we will post a research article or a discussion on a topic of interest in the markets. Today we have...

Thursday, January 28, 2021

The 6 key themes that will influence the 2021 market. Major Investment Themes for 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

What's all the hype? Bitcoin, the cryptocurrency often referred to as Digital Gold, is becoming more popular. What is it? Below is a link to an article providing you some foundational understanding of both investing in it and how it is...

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Click here to access

Friday, May 8, 2020

Please find our post earnings season comments from the Baird SAM team. We are excited to have resources we can count on when evaluating portfolio strategy and security selection.Specialized Asset Management